

Trophy	Winner Name	Scores
Sir Clem Renouf Trophy	Aidan Wood, Peter Faulkner	204
Victorian Trophy	Paul Grubb, Geoff White, Ron Saint	196
Sandgropers Trophy	Western Australia	286
Royce Abbey Trophy	Paul Simon	113
West Australian Trophy	Aidan Wood	109
South Australian Trophy	Geoff Oliver	104
Tasmanian Trophy	Peter Anderson	103
Northern Territory Trophy	Paul Grubb	105
Glenn Kinross Trophy	Peter Marer	102
Ian Riseley Trophy	Dennis Rebbeck	104
Queensland Trophy	Tui Aualiitia	95
New South Wales Trophy	Timothy Landsberg	99
Australian Capital Territory Trophy	Peter Faulkner	95

Guest Team Winner	Marie Lown, Tania Wood	176
Guest Team Runner-up	Viv Lawson/Barry Osmond	172
Guest Individual Winner	Barry Osmond	36
Guest Individual Runner-up	Kerrin Falconer	88

Life Member	Paul Grubb	
-------------	------------	--

Hosted by





Side note : Sandgropers Cup

WA 286 NT 271 Tas 265 QLD 264 Vic 256

46th AGFR / IGFR – Australia Results Held at Busselton Golf Club 14 to 19 April 2024



SA 252